DBMH Project 2012 blog review

The DBMH Project blog has been live for 5 months! We are all excited about this new year and what it holds for the DBMH Project. I’d like to thank my co-blogger Caleb Fairey for his hard work and support over the past months. His dedication to this ministry is heartfelt and inspiring to me to keep going regardless of what the immediate results look like.

WordPress sent me the annual report and I thought I’d share with anyone interested in seeing how far the blog reaches. A point of surprise for me is knowing that our words have gone out to 65 countries in such a short time. May the hope in the testimonies we share give these people the faith to do the right thing and ultimately surrender their lives to God.

Here is the attached annual report! Take a look and see what we’ve done for yourself!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,800 times since August 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 7 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Keila Harris

An MBA graduate with an unparalleled ability to keep a team focused on the goal with clear deliverables to produce for specific results. I am a self-starter. I began a nonprofit organization in 2012 called the DBMH Project, Inc. and then authored a book as well. I love the intersection of business and technology and solving problems alongside colleagues dedicated to their work. I like to focus on growth strategies through SMART goals and accountability. I believe power is in the execution of constant learning and open, humble self-improvement. Therefore I read incessantly and expand my network at every opportunity. #PayItForward #SuccessIsTheJourney

Leave a Reply

